Reviews

Oct 14, 2020

“Shaquil took a stressful car repair and made it a comfortable experience. He took ownership of the problem, explained his recommendations and answered all my questions. I really appreciated working with him and his team, and would highly recommend this auto shop.”

Tina F - Troy, MI

Aug 01, 2020

“Excellent customer service ”

Gregory A - Roseville, MI

Jul 22, 2020

“AJ went above and behind for me. I appreciate all his hard work and constantly keeping me updated with what was going on! ”

Monica Hodges - berkley, MI

Jul 17, 2020

“Very friendly done nicely and quick ”

Michael Arbilon - Troy, MI

Jul 10, 2020

“these guys go far above and beyond if they have to. There constant communication and honesty just got themselves another loyal customer. Ive never been treated this well before. I finally found my life long mechanic shop. ”

Ryan Kosenko - Warren, MI

Jun 23, 2020

“I brought my car in to get fixed and the service was excellent and I did not have any issues. They solved all of the problems I was having in a quick and professional manner& a big shoutout to shakel!! Thank you. ”

Amina Jukic - Clinton twp , MI

Jun 23, 2020

“Absolutely would not recommend having your car gush fluids faster than a turbo charged eagle talon can drive (niche, I know), but would 11/10 recommend Auto Pro to fix it. For all the car problems you can’t solve with youtube, an orange juice jug filled with a stranger’s hose water, and an adjustable wrench you bought from the closest gas station, Auto Pro is your place. Fast, effective, and fun-adjacent; having a sick car has never been better. ”

Hannah V - Royal Oak, MI

May 20, 2020

“Your tow truck driver Trevor was very prompt and very helpful. Out of all tow truck drivers I had to deal with lately he is the best!!! Thank you Trevor”

Donna Briggs - Royal Oak, MI

Feb 17, 2020

“Billy was very professional and Mike did an awesome job installing the new engine in truck.I had my truck back in a week. Great job!!”

Jeff R - Berkley, MI

Jan 22, 2020

“Wonder place lolaty caring they have been very helpful.”

Rose C - Warren, MI

Sep 12, 2019

“ I’ve been going to auto Pro for many many years now because I am always completely satisfied with the service and the care. AJ at the front desk is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. ”

Gail N - Saint Clair Shores , MI

Apr 13, 2019

“Just a short comment but a positive comment I have been fortunate or maybe unfortunately been using auto pro for many years now for my 2 sons and my wife who all seem to have car problems The staff at auto pro,Zain, AJ, Mike, Bill all the staff there have always been extremely helpful, informative and perform their duties in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend them for any repairs that you might need and I don't give out recommendations lightly Auto Pro is a reliable trustworthy repair shop.”

Stephen Therkalsen - ROYAL OAK, MI

Mar 12, 2019

“Ask for John or mike, best mechanics in town!! My whole family comes to this location. Thanks guys and billy at the front desk is very welcoming.”

Jessica H - Troy, MI

Mar 06, 2019

“I needed brake work done, called around a few places and asked questions. Auto Pro was not only friendly and knowledgeable but offered the best price. They were quick and professional. I recommend them!!!”

Cathie P - Troy, MI

Feb 20, 2019

“Always very pleased with the service that I get here. I highly recommend AutoPro to friends and family. They always provide excellent customer service d and awesome work!!!”

Lisa - Southfield , MI

Feb 19, 2019

“I came to get my oil changed and told them that the light for maintenance was on but I wasn’t sure why. They told me not to worry and they would take care of it. In less than 20 minutes they sound the problem and told me how much it would cost. I appreciated this instead of doing it without letting me know the cost. Finally, they clearly explained why the service needed to be done but there was no pressure. Applied a coupon for the service even though I forgot mine at home. Highly recommend AutoPro.”

Lisa F - Southfield , MI

Feb 16, 2019

“Great Service. Top notch.”

Dave B - Royal Oak, MI

Dec 07, 2018

“I became a huge fan of Auto Pro in Troy after initially meeting Mike the first time I came in... Over the years I have been treated like a priority and Zain follows up with me after repairs are made as well and I think this is phenomenal! These guys are always looking out for the customer and I highly recommend them.”

Carlo G - Troy, MI

Nov 05, 2018

“Auto Pro always does an excellent job and always stands behind their work. I can always rely on them to have my vehicles working properly. ”

Natalie D - Sterling Heights, MI

May 16, 2018

“I received nothing but the best customer service when I took my car in to get serviced. Mike and Zain were extremely helpful and very professional. I brought my car in near closing time, and Zain even took the time to drive me home. It is very rare that you get that type of customer service today and I greatly appreciated it. My car was ready to be picked up the next day and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend the Auto Pro Center in Troy to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced. I'm a customer for life. Amazing job guys.”

Scott C - Macomb, MI

Nov 21, 2016

“I was in Troy visiting family and got stuck with a broken down car on a Sunday just as we were going home. The people in the shop could not have been more helpful, and did what they could to get me back on the road. They did this despite it being Sunday, which makes it hard to get parts. If I lived in the area, this would be the place I'd go for any car work.”

Kevin L - Pittsburgh, PA

Jul 08, 2016

“Every time I come to these guys, my faith in humanity is restored. Thank you Zain for being an awesome human being as well as an extremely competent mechanic. ”

Adnan T. - Clawson, MI

Dec 06, 2015

“This is a great shop! My 2004 Volvo turned out to be quite a challenge, but the guys stayed with it, got it fixed, and took great care of me. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thanks to Mike & Zain and all the guys at Auto Pro of Troy! ”

Linda K - Sterling Heights, MI

Sep 28, 2015

“everyone at auto pro are really friendly . They will not waste my time or sell me unnecessary repairs. This auto service does a great job and the prices are good.”

Jake C - Troy, MI

Sep 28, 2015

“They did an excellent job with my Cobalt's alignment. My Cobalt drives straight as an arrow now! They pointed out some things I might want to take a look at, respected my opinion, and didn't apply an uncomfortable amount of pressure to try and make me feel like I was underneath them.”

Steve L - Troy, MI

Sep 28, 2015

“Very good shop. Great prices and very friendly customer service. They will show you exactly what is wrong physically before doing any work, unlike other auto shops. Zain and Mike are superstars! Amazing prices too that are hard to beat.”

Mirsaad M - Troy, MI

Jul 02, 2014

“THE GUYS AT AUTO PRO IN TROY ARE THE BEST!!! THEY ARE DOING A WONDERFUL JOB HELPING ME TAKE CARE OF MY 2001 GRANDPRIX GTP!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS N FAMILY. ”

Belinda R - Troy, MI

Jun 23, 2014

“these guys service was excellent I would recommend them to everyone I know”

Carnell H - Southfield, MI

Apr 09, 2014

“Very knowledgeable people. ”

Alan s - gosman, MI

May 02, 2012

“They replaced a engine on my charger and runs like a hemi. Thumbs up!!!”

Edward J - Birmingham, MI

Feb 21, 2012

“Troy Auto Repair AUTO PRO: Went thinking I needing brakes. I was so happy to find out that my brakes were just out of adjustment. This is the second time this year I have been here and they are so honest! He could have sold me new brakes, but was honest and didn't charge me a thing! Thanks, i will be sending referalls to you guys. Its great to find a place for Auto Repair in Troy that is honest!! Good Job guys ”

shawn - troy, MI

Feb 02, 2012

“Auto Pro in Troy has earned my business with their honest approach.I never feel pressured and always leave satisfied.Thanks”

Dan J - Royal Oak, MI